CENTRAL BEDFORDSHIRE SHADOW EXECUTIVE 10 APRIL 2008

NOMINATIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP OF TRANSITIONAL TASK FORCES

Children, Young People and Families

Portfolio holder:	N B Costin	SBDC
Lead Member:	A R Rayment	MBDC
Deputy Lead Member:	C Wyles	SBDC
Members:	J Fairbairn	BCC
	J Murray	SBDC
	R Younger	BCC
	A M Lewis	MBDC

Social Care, Health and Housing

Portfolio holder:	P Rawcliffe	SBDC
Lead Member:	M Gibson	MBDC
Deputy Lead Member:	A Sparrow	SBDC
Members:	B J Spurr	BCC
	A M W Graham	MBDC
	W Forde	SBDC
	Vacancy:	BCC: To be advised
	Lab/Ind	by BCC within two
		weeks of the date of
		this meeting.

Safer and Stronger Communities

Portfolio holder:	P Snelling	SBDC
Lead Member:	D McVicar	SBDC
Deputy Lead Member:	B Wells	MBDC
Members:	P Hollick	BCC
	P Swaisland	BCC
	C Turner	MBDC
	T Swain	SBDC

Sustainable Development

Portfolio holder:	K C Matthews	MBDC
Lead Member:	T Nicols	SBDC
Deputy Lead Member:	T D Brown	MBDC
Members:	P A Blaine	BCC
	R W Johnstone	BCC
	B J Golby	MBDC
	A Shadbolt	SBDC

Customers and Community Engagement

Portfolio holder:	R V King	BCC
Lead Member:	C Hegley	SBDC
Deputy Lead Member:	I Dalgarno	MBDC
Members:	B Piggott	BCC
	J Street	BCC
	M A Smith	MBDC
	L Ledster	SBDC

Corporate Resources

Portfolio holder:	M R Jones	MBDC
Lead Member	S F Male	MBDC
Deputy Lead Member	J Machin	SBDC
Members:	S Goodchild	BCC
	P Record	BCC
	D J Lawrence	MBDC
	D Jones	SBDC